christopher wright

LEASE OPTION AGREEMENTS and DEAL SOURCING

Hello everyone!

I am very new to property investing and am currently in the process of coming up with a strategy to help me get to my goal of financial freedom, I understand the basics of deal sourcing and lease option agreements but have nobody around me to bounce information off, I have some really good ideas and am sure will one day (hopefully soon) pay off (with the right help).

I am currently in need of some information regarding deal sourcing and lease option agreements if anyone has any information regarding this I would absolutely love to hear from you!.

I am very enthusiastic about my new future and cannot wait to start my new career as a property investor

Hi

I am currently on one of Samuel Leeds courses. He is a bit expensive but you soon make your money back with his guidance. The best thing is look him up on YouTube and go to one of his crash courses. They are free or freeish and you learn loads. He finds and does deals live. So you see his mistakes and successes. 

Well worth it. 

Hello and Thankyou for your reply Malcolm